Meetings

 

AGENDA 1-4-17 REGULAR MEETING

MINUTES 1-4-17 REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA 1-25-17 SPECIAL MEETING  TOWN HALL

AGENDA 2-4-17 SPECIAL MEETING

MINUTES 2-4-17 SPECIAL MEETING

AGENDA 2-7-17 REGULAR MEETING

MINUTES 2-7-17 REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA 3-7-17 REGULAR MEETING 

CRF II – MINUTES 3-4-17 – REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA 3-14-17 – SPECIAL MEETING TOWN HALL

AGENDA 4-4-17 – REGULAR MEETING

 

CRF Committee Meeting Schedule for 2017

  • Second Wednesday    4:00 p.m.       Community Relations Committee
  • Second Thursday        4:15 p.m.        Docent Meeting
  • Third Monday             2:30 p.m.        Car Show Sub-committee
  • Third Monday             4:30 p.m.        Finance & Administration Committee
  • Third Monday             3:30 p.m.        Operations Committee
  • Third Tuesday            4:00 p.m.         Programs Committee
  • Fourth Tuesday          4:00 p.m.        Executive Committee
  • First Monday              9:00a.m.          Docent Executive Committee

CRF Board Meeting Dates for 2017

All CRF Board Meetings and Retreats will take place in the CRF Conference Room.

Board Meetings (BM) begin at 6:30pm and Board Retreats (R) begin at 8am.

Town Hall Meetings (TH) will take place in the CRF Red Barn and will begin at 4pm. 

  • Wednesday, January 4 (BM)
  • Saturday, February 4 (R)
  • Tuesday, February 7 (BM)
  • Tuesday, March 7 (BM)
  • Tuesday, March 14 (TH)
  • Tuesday, April 4 (BM)
  • Tuesday, May 2 (BM)
  • Tuesday, June 6 (BM)
  • Tuesday, June 20 (TH)
  • Wednesday, July 5 (BM) (Tuesday falls on a holiday)
  • Tuesday, August 1 (BM)
  • Tuesday, September 5 (BM)
  • Saturday, September 9 (R)
  • Tuesday, September 19 (TH)
  • Tuesday, October 3 (BM)
  • Tuesday, November 7 (BM)
  • Tuesday, December 5 (BM)

Copyright ©2017 Camarillo Ranch Foundation. All rights reserved.