Meetings

AGENDA 5-2-17 – REGULAR MEETING

MINUTES 5-2-17 REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA 6-6-17 – REGULAR MEETING

MINUTES 6-6-17 REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA 7-5-17 – REGULAR MEETING 

CRF Committee Meeting Schedule for 2017

  • Education & Legacy Committee meets on 3rd Tuesday at 4:30pm
  • Finance Committee meets on 3rd Monday at 4:30pm
  • Fund Development Committee TBD
  • Board Development Committee meets on 3rd Monday at 3:30pm
  • Executive Committee meets on 4th Tuesday at 4:00pm
  • Docent Executive meets on 1st Monday at 9:00am
  • DARK: Operations, Programs, & Community Relations Committees

CRF Board Meeting Dates for 2017

All CRF Board Meetings and Retreats will take place in the CRF Conference Room.

Board Meetings (BM) begin at 6:30pm and Board Retreats (R) begin at 8am.

  • Wednesday, January 4 (BM)
  • Saturday, February 4 (R)
  • Tuesday, February 7 (BM)
  • Tuesday, March 7 (BM)
  • Tuesday, April 4 (BM)
  • Tuesday, May 2 (BM)
  • Tuesday, June 6 (BM)
  • Wednesday, July 5 (BM) (Tuesday falls on a holiday)
  • Tuesday, August 1 (BM)
  • Tuesday, September 5 (BM)
  • Saturday, September 9 (R)
  • Tuesday, October 3 (BM)
  • Tuesday, November 7 (BM)
  • Tuesday, December 5 (BM)

Copyright ©2017 Camarillo Ranch Foundation. All rights reserved.